Our Story

Established in 2006, the-little-scaffolding-company-that-could hit the ground running. Based in Austin, Bilt Rite’s reputation preceded them and they have now done work all over the state of Texas and has been contacted to do work out of state. Make sure you contact Bilt Rite for all your scaffolding needs. If you are an experienced scaffold builder looking to join a true team check out our Jobs page.
Jeff Kelley

Jeff Kelley

VP / Sales Manager

(512) 736-5212 jeff@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in all forms of scaffolding, quality assurance, and helping train the staff.
Juston Miears

Juston Miears

Sales

(512) 550-7036 juston@biltritescaffold.com  Focusing on in-town commercial and residential scaffold.
Brandon Paine

Brandon Paine

Sales

(512) 574-8058 brandon@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in out of town jobs throughout Central Texas
Stephen Morris

Stephen Morris

Sales

(512) 919-0021 stephen@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in the needs of Industrial clients.
Carey Thompson

Carey Thompson

Sales

(512) 415-8046 carey@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in Inside Sales with an emphasis on frame rental.
Chris Kelley

Chris Kelley

President / GM

(512) 736-0315 chris@biltritescaffold.com
Veronica Lopez-Vera

Veronica Lopez-Vera

Office Manager

veronica@biltritescaffold.com
Ezequiel “Chuck” Gavarrete

Ezequiel “Chuck” Gavarrete

Superintendent

chuck@biltritescaffold.com