Our Story

Established in 2006, the-little-scaffolding-company-that-could hit the ground running. Based in Austin, Bilt Rite’s reputation preceded them and they have now done work all over the state of Texas and has been contacted to do work out of state. Make sure you contact Bilt Rite for all your scaffolding needs. If you are an experienced scaffold builder looking to join a true team check out our Jobs page.
Juston Miears

Juston Miears

Sales Manager

(512) 550-7036 juston@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in all forms of scaffolding and managing our Sales Team.
Ryan Martin

Ryan Martin

Inside Sales

(830) 730-8600 ryan@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in Inside Sales.
Brandon Paine

Brandon Paine

Sales

(512) 574-8058 brandon@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in residential, commercial and out of town jobs throughout Texas and the surrounding areas.
Stephen Morris

Stephen Morris

Sales

(512) 919-0021 stephen@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in industrial and residential scaffold.
Carey Thompson

Carey Thompson

Inside Sales

(512) 415-8046 carey@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in Inside Sales with an emphasis on frame rental.
Chris Kelley

Chris Kelley

President / GM

(512) 736-0315 chris@biltritescaffold.com
Lucio Alaniz

Lucio Alaniz

Safety Officer

(512) 806-5836 lucio@biltritescaffold.com Maintains and regulates safe operating procedures throughout the company.
Jeff Kelley

Jeff Kelley

Vice President

(512) 736-5212 jeff@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in all forms of scaffolding, quality assurance, and helping train the staff.
Veronica Lopez-Vera

Veronica Lopez-Vera

Office Manager

veronica@biltritescaffold.com
Ezequiel “Chuck” Gavarrete

Ezequiel “Chuck” Gavarrete

Superintendent

chuck@biltritescaffold.com
Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

Superintendent

(512) 450-4449 kyle@biltritescaffold.com