Our Story

Established in 2006, the-little-scaffolding-company-that-could hit the ground running. Based in Austin, Bilt Rite’s reputation preceded them and they have now done work all over the state of Texas and has been contacted to do work out of state. Make sure you contact Bilt Rite for all your scaffolding needs. If you are an experienced scaffold builder looking to join a true team check out our Jobs page.
Chris Kelley

Chris Kelley

President / GM

(512) 736-0315 chris@biltritescaffold.com
Dennis Lockhart

Dennis Lockhart

Motorized Equipment Sales

(512) 705-8690 dennis@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in motorized equipment including swing stages.
Juston Miears

Juston Miears

Sales Manager

(512) 550-7036 juston@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in all forms of scaffolding and managing our Sales Team.
Stephen Morris

Stephen Morris

Sales

(512) 919-0021 stephen@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in industrial and commercial scaffold.
Ryan Martin

Ryan Martin

Sales

(512) 413-5759 ryan@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in residential scaffold.
Jeff Kelley

Jeff Kelley

Vice President

(512) 736-5212 jeff@biltritescaffold.com Specializes in all forms of scaffolding, quality assurance, and helping train the staff.
Veronica Lopez-Vera

Veronica Lopez-Vera

Office Manager

veronica@biltritescaffold.com
Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

Superintendent

(512) 450-4449 kyle@biltritescaffold.com
Ezequiel “Chuck” Gavarrete

Ezequiel “Chuck” Gavarrete

Superintendent

chuck@biltritescaffold.com
Lucio Alaniz

Lucio Alaniz

Safety Officer

(512) 806-5836 lucio@biltritescaffold.com Maintains and regulates safe operating procedures throughout the company.